Sound the klaxon, there’s a Nintendo Direct coming! Huzzah, break out the bunting! What’s that? It’s a ‘3DS’ Nintendo Direct. Oh, but there must be the potential for NX to feature? “”NX will not be discussed or revealed in this broadcast”. Oh…

Well, dry those eyes, as there is a Nintendo Direct coming this week that will focus on portable treats for the 3DS. It’s going down on 1st September at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm UK / 4pm CET. Nintendo of Europe has done a nice tweet to accompany Nintendo of America’s rather matter-of-fact press release and tweet.

As always we’ll be hosting the stream, live blogging and covering the broadcast here on Nintendo Life; as there will be separate streams for Europe and North America we’ll cover them separately, too.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY