With the busy pre-Holiday gaming season around the corner, Nintendo is planning to get us all ready with a new Nintendo Direct.

It’s all going down at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK / midnight CEST on 13 September (14th September CEST and in Japan / Australia); the announcement is below, outlining the focus of what it’ll have to offer. It sounds exciting, clocking in at around 45 minutes and including more on Super Mario Odyssey.

We’ll naturally be tuning in and giving it the full live blog treatment, covering all of the announcements and details as they happen.

Are you excited to have a full Nintendo Direct on the way?



Source link

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY