As explained in our Horizon: Zero Dawn review , the PS4’s latest exclusive is a spectacular achievement for Guerrilla Games. For a studio that has focussed for over a decade on making largely linear shooters, the shift to a wide open action role-playing game with an emphasis on patiently hunting and trapping crazy robot dinosaurs is deeply impressive. We’ve had to put together multiple Horizon: Zero Dawn guides and walkthroughs to explain some of its more complex quests. The question is: how are those quests made? David Ford, Horizon’s lead quest designer, will join us live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM UK to discuss the creation of Aloy’s adventure. 



Source by [author_name]

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY