Nintendo has announced that Switch owners will get a chance to try Splatoon 2 long before the game launches. The Splatoon 2 Global Testfire event will be available to all Switch owners, who will get to download the game and participate in online multiplayer.

The Splatoon 2 Global Testfire event will run from March 24 to 26, and on those three days, it will only be available in a limited time slot. Here’s how that looks:

March 24

  • 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET
  • 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET

March 25

  • 4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET
  • 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET
  • 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET

March 26

  • 4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET

The demo will be available for too all Switch owners, and will downloadable on the Switch eShop ahead of the Testfire event.



Source link

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY