Earlier this week there was a glut of new information related to Pokémon Sun and Moon, which are all set to keep 3DS owners busy later this year. The Pokémon Company is eager to ensure that the hype train doesn’t slow down, either, as another set of reveal details is due on 14th September at the now-usual time of 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern / 2pm UK / 3pm CET.

Also of interest is a flashy new trailer posted on the official Japanese account, which has some fresh footage and even some additional details. Check it out below, followed by a handy summary via Serebii.

Previous articlePowell Email Shows Clinton Was Hardly First to Break Security Rules
Next articleMiyamoto shares more details about Super Mario Run

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY