Nintendo has said that Switch online services, including multiplayer, will be down tomorrow for about two hours as their network undergoes maintenence.

The company hasn’t given any specifics to what will be fixed or which parts of online services will be affected, so we expect a general network unavailability during these times:

  • 5:50 PM PT (September 26) – 7:30 PM PT (September 26)
  • 8:50 PM ET (September 26) – 10:30 PM ET (September 26)
  • 1:50 AM in the UK (September 27) – 3:30 AM in the UK (September 27)
  • 2:50 AM in Europe (September 27) – 4:30 AM in Europe (September 27)

If you’re on the 3DS or Wii U, the maintenance will take place today, you can find the downtimes here.



Source link

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY